barcodenoob.blogg.se

Conrad guitar serial number lookup
Conrad guitar serial number lookup











They look it over-noticing how pristine it looks. Finally the owner decides to sell the guitar. Example: An owner gets "busy with life" and puts their beautiful vintage Conn 12-String guitar in the case and in a cool dry closet. Even the most well-meaning seller may inadvertently cause serious problems by doing what might seem like a good thing. Most owners are not knowledgeable of the assorted problems that can exist with a vintage instrument. True condition cannot be assessed by photos or from an owner's description. USE CAUTION WHEN BUYING AN INSTRUMENT OVER THE INTERNET-USING JUST PHOTOS But some of the other information may be useful, so I've included a small section far below on some of those brands-with links to more authortative sources. So although I began researching many brands, I soon began focusing solely on Conn. When I started research, I was surprised by the lack of information available on Conn guitars (C.G.Conn). Many of these resources are created by people just like me who sought to learn what they could about a certain brand or brands. There are contributions from individual owners and from several excellent resources on the internet.

conrad guitar serial number lookup

THIS WEB SITE IS THE OUTGROWTH OF THAT "HOBBY". After amassing an extensive amount of information in spreadsheets and in written documents, I finally decided to incorporate those into a web site to share with others who might be looking for the same kind of information. This was a personal venture, and I was not seeking to become an expert, but just to be knowledgeable about certain brands that interested me. I spent a lot of years researching certain brands of vintage guitars.













Conrad guitar serial number lookup